Account deletion
Gecko · Tenerife marketplace
Delete account and related data
The profile, listings, photos, favourites, blocks and messages will be permanently deleted. Data required by law or fraud prevention may be retained only as long as necessary.
1.Sign in to your account.
2. Open “Profile → Security and data”.
3. Choose “Delete my account” and confirm.